Holz-Fehlings

 

Holz-Fehlings Gleistechnik und Entsorgung GmbH
Gräwenkolkstraße 107
D-45770 Marl-Sinsen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2365.6 99 40-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2365.6 99 40-10
Email: holz@fehlings.de

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

 

Büro Hamburg
Heckenweg 9
D-21465 Wentorf

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Büro Kerpen
Buirer Weg 60
D-50171 Kerpen

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Büro Salzwedel
Lindenweg 10
D-29410 Salzwedel

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Büro Niederlande
Coornherstraat
NL-7471 ZH Goor

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Marl

Otto J. Fehlings

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: otto@fehlings.de

Hans-Joachim Rees

Kaufmännischer Prokurist

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-13
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.5 75 86 04

Email: hans-joachim.rees@fehlings.de

Andre Wesseling

Prokurist Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-17
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.2 36 11 62

Email: andre.wesseling@fehlings.de

Thorsten Nowaczyk

Vertrieb neue Holzschwellen

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-19
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.5 70 57 15

Email: thorsten.nowaczyk@fehlings.de

Dirk Helbich

Vertrieb NRW

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.7 58 87 20

Email: dirk.helbich@fehlings.de

Katja Wojciechowski

Entsorgung und Disposition

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-11
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: katja.woj@fehlings.de

Melanie Fortkord

QM-Beauftragte und EFB

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-12
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: melanie.fortkord@fehlings.de

Jan Hausmann

Logistik

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-27
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.7 71 69 66

Email: jan.hausmann@fehlings.de

Christoph Biela

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-16
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.5 32 15 36

Email: christoph.biela@fehlings.de

Simon Grunwald

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: simon.grunwald@fehlings.de

Jens Ptaszynski

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-26
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: jens.pta@fehlings.de

Marlon Mallek

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-22
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: marlon.mallek@fehlings.de

Margret Winkel

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-15
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: margret.winkel@fehlings.de

Valeska Wahlers

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-24
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: valeska.wahlers@fehlings.de

Sabrina Hummeltenberg

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-23
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: sabrina.hummeltenberg@fehlings.de

Marc Schirrmacher

EDV

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: marc.schirrmacher@fehlings.de

Mathias Wingen

Sicherheitsfachkraft

Mobil: +49 (0) 173. 74 63 154
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: mathias.wingen@fehlings.de

Standort Hamburg

Büro Hamburg

Heckenweg 9
D-21465 Wentorf

Andreas Wind

Vertrieb Region Nord und Skandinavien

Tel.: +49 (0) 40.7 27 30 37 7
Fax: +49 (0) 40.7 27 30 37 8
Mobil: +49 (0) 174.8 48 07 94

Email: andreas.wind@fehlings.de

Standort Kerpen

Büro Kerpen

Buirer Weg 60
D-50171 Kerpen

Dirk Vogels

Vertrieb Region Südwest

Tel.: +49 (0) 2275.2 03 70 1
Fax: +49 (0) 2275.2 03 72 1
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.1 68 86 23

Email: dirk.vogels@fehlings.de

Standort Salzwedel

Büro Salzwedel

Lindenweg 10
D-29410 Salzwedel

Marcel Schmidt

Vertrieb Region Nordost

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901.3 07 66 52
Fax: +49 (0) 3901.3 07 66 53
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.4 26 74 27

Email: marcel.schmidt@fehlings.de

Standort Niederlande

Büro Niederlande

Coornherstraat
NL-7471 ZH Goor

Ad Noortman

Vertrieb NL

Mobil: +31 (0) 641.4 21 28 4

Email: ad.noortman@fehlings.de