Contact
Künstler Bahntechnik

KÜNSTLER BAHNTECHNIK

Sites

Interlocuteur HAMM

Nicola Klein

direction

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91

Email: n.klein@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kerstin Dittrich

assistante direction

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91
Portable: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 26

Email: k.dittrich@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Xaver Eßer

directeur

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-92
Portable: +49 (0) 171.4 11 24 34

Email: x.esser@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Thomas Heß

departement de la construction d’aiguillages

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-92
portable: +49 (0) 172.7 49 90 95

Email: t.hess@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ingo Hildebrandt

departement de la conception des voies

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-92
Portable: +49 (0) 162.2 37 65 07

Email: i.hildebrandt@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Interlocuteur CHEMNITZ

Tobias Böhm

chef du site

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-25
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
Portable: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 50

Email: t.boehm@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Heike Herzog

assistance

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30 

Email: h.herzog@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Interlocuteur KARLSRUHE

Martin Liesching

chef du site

Tel.: +49 (0) 721.665566-22
Fax: +49 (0) 721.665566-23
Portable: +49 (0) 162.2 43 61 90

Email: m.liesching@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Interlocuteur RÖBLINGEN

Sven Sperk

chef du site

Tel.: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-11
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Portable: +49 (0) 173.1 54 70 72

Email: s.sperk@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Retour haut de page