Contact
Künstler Bahntechnik

KÜNSTLER BAHNTECHNIK

LOCATIONS

CONTACT PERSONS HAMM

Nicola Klein

Management

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91

Email: n.klein@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kerstin Dittrich

Assistant management

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 26

Email: k.dittrich@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Xaver Eßer

Operations manager

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-92
Mobile: +49 (0) 171.4 11 24 34

Email: x.esser@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Thomas Heß

Dept. switch construction – vignoles

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-92
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.7 49 90 95

Email: t.hess@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ingo Hildebrandt

Depart track-planing

Tel: +49 (0) 2381.54401-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-92
Mobile: +49 (0) 162.2 37 65 07

Email: i.hildebrandt@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

CONTACT PERSONS CHEMNITZ

Tobias Böhm

Site manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-25
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 50

Email: t.boehm@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Heike Herzog

Assistance

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30 

Email: h.herzog@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

CONTACT PERSON KARLSRUHE

Martin Liesching

Site manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 721.665566-22
Fax: +49 (0) 721.665566-23
Mobile: +49 (0) 162.2 43 61 90

Email: m.liesching@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

CONTACT PERSON RÖBLINGEN

Sven Sperk

Site manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-11
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.1 54 70 72

Email: s.sperk@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Scroll to Top