Künstler Bahntechnik

 

Künstler Bahntechnik GmbH
Im Ruenfeld 1
D-59075 Hamm

Téléphone: +49 (0) 2381.54401-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact & interlocuteur

Sites Chemnitz
Otto-Schmerbach-Straße 19
09117 Chemnitz

Téléphone: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 30
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact & interlocuteur

Karlsruhe
Blütenweg 24
D-76199 Karlsruhe

Téléphone: +49 (0) 721.66 55 66-22
Fax: +49 (0) 721.66 55 66-23
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact & interlocuteur

Sites Röblingen
Industriestraße 8
06179 Teutschenthal OT Steuden

Téléphone: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-0
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact & interlocuteur

Interlocuteur Hamm

Nicola Klein

direction

Téléphone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
 

E-mail: n.klein@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kerstin Dittrich

assistante direction

Téléphone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Portable: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 26

E-mail: k.dittrich@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Xaver Eßer

directeur

Téléphone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Portable: +49 (0) 171.4 11 24 34

E-mail: x.esser@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Thomas Heß

departement de la construction d'aiguillages

Téléphone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Portable: +49 (0) 172.7 49 90 95

E-mail: t.hess@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ingo Hildebrandt

departement de la conception des voies

Téléphone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Portable: +49 (0) 162.2 37 65 07

E-mail: i.hildebrandt@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Interlocuteur Chemnitz

Tobias Böhm

chef du site

Téléphone: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-25
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
Portable: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 50

E-mail: t.boehm@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Heike Herzog

assistance

Téléphone: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
 

E-mail: h.herzog@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Interlocuteur Karlsruhe

Hans-Peter Safferling

chef du site

Téléphone: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 04
Fax: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 05
Portable: +49 (0) 172.7 62 34 63

E-mail: p.safferling@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Interlocuteur Röblingen

Sven Sperk

chef du site

Téléphone: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-11
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Portable: +49 (0) 173.1 54 70 72

E-mail: s.sperk@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de