Künstler Bahntechnik

 

Künstler Bahntechnik GmbH
Im Ruenfeld 1
D-59075 Hamm

Telefoon: +49 (0) 2381.54401-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon

Locatie Chemnitz
Otto-Schmerbach-Straße 19
09117 Chemnitz

Telefoon: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 30
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon

Locatie Ilvesheim (Mannheim)
Blütenweg 24
D-76199 Karlsruhe

Telefoon: +49 (0) 721.66 55 66-22
Fax: +49 (0) 721.66 55 66-23
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon

Locatie Röblingen
Industriestraße 8
06179 Teutschenthal OT Steuden

Telefoon: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-0
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon

Contactpersoon Hamm

Nicola Klein

Het beheer

Telefoon: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
 

E-mail: n.klein@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kerstin Dittrich

Assistentie van de beheer

Telefoon: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 26

E-mail: k.dittrich@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Xaver Eßer

Bedrijfshoofd

Telefoon: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 171.4 11 24 34

E-mail: x.esser@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Thomas Heß

Abt. Weichenbau - Vignol

Telefoon: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.7 49 90 95

E-mail: t.hess@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ingo Hildebrandt

Abt. Gleisplanung

Telefoon: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 162.2 37 65 07

E-mail: i.hildebrandt@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon Chemnitz

Tobias Böhm

Standortleiter

Telefoon: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-25
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 50

E-mail: t.boehm@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Heike Herzog

Assistentie

Telefoon: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
 

E-mail: h.herzog@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon Karlsruhe

Hans-Peter Safferling

Standortleiter

Telefoon: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 04
Fax: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 05
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.7 62 34 63

E-mail: p.safferling@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contactpersoon Röblingen

Sven Sperk

Standortleiter

Telefoon: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-11
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.1 54 70 72

E-mail: s.sperk@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de