Künstler Bahntechnik

 

Künstler Bahntechnik GmbH
Schäferkampstr. 48
D-59439 Holzwickede

Tel.: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Email: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Standort Chemnitz
Otto-Schmerbach-Straße 19
09117 Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 30
Email: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Standort Ilvesheim (Mannheim)
Fliederweg 18
68549 Ilvesheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 04
Fax: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 05
Email: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Standort Röblingen
Industriestraße 8
06179 Teutschenthal OT Steuden

Tel.: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-0
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Email: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Holzwickede

Nicola Klein

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
 

Email: n.klein@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kerstin Dittrich

Assistentin der GF

Tel: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 26

Email: k.dittrich@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Xaver Eßer

Betriebsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 171.4 11 24 34

Email: x.esser@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Thomas Heß

Abt. Weichenbau - Vignol

Tel: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.7 49 90 95

Email: t.hess@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ingo Hildebrandt

Abt. Gleisplanung

Tel: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobil: +49 (0) 162.2 37 65 07

Email: i.hildebrandt@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ansprechpartner Chemnitz

Tobias Böhm

Standortleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-25
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 50

Email: t.boehm@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Heike Herzog

Assistenz

Tel.: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
 

Email: h.herzog@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ansprechpartner Ilvesheim (Mannheim)

Hans-Peter Safferling

Standortleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 04
Fax: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 05
Mobil: +49 (0) 172.7 62 34 63

Email: p.safferling@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ansprechpartner Röblingen

André Haase

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-13
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.7 48 98 08

Email: a.haase@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Sven Sperk

Stellvertr. Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-11
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.1 54 70 72

Email: s.sperk@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de