Contact
Holz Fehlings

HOLZ FEHLINGS

LOCATIONS

CONTACT PERSON MARL

Otto J. Fehlings

Management

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: otto@fehlings.de

Hans-Joachim Rees

Authorized representative of commercial

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-13
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 75 86 04

Email: hans-joachim.rees@fehlings.de

Andre Wesseling

Authorized representative of distribution

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-17
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.2 36 11 62

Email: andre.wesseling@fehlings.de

Thorsten Nowaczyk

Sales of new wooden sleepers

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-19
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.5 70 57 15

Email: thorsten.nowaczyk@fehlings.de

Dirk Helbich

Sales arms for North Rhine-Westphalia

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.7 58 87 20

Email: dirk.helbich@fehlings.de

Katja Wojciechowski

Disposal and disposition

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-11
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: katja.woj@fehlings.de

Melanie Fortkord

QM-Beauftragte und EFB

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-12
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: melanie.fortkord@fehlings.de

Jan Hausmann

Logistics

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-27
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 173.7 71 69 66

Email: jan.hausmann@fehlings.de

Christoph Biela

Internal sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 81.5 44 01-16
Fax: +49 (0) 23 81.5 44 01-91
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 32 15 36

Email: christoph.biela@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Simon Grunwald

Internal sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: simon.grunwald@fehlings.de

Jens Ptaszynski

Internal sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-26
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: jens.pta@fehlings.de

Marlon Mallek

Internal sales

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-22
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

Email: marlon.mallek@fehlings.de

Margret Winkel

Accounting department

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-15
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: margret.winkel@fehlings.de

Valeska Wahlers

Accounting department

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-24
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: valeska.wahlers@fehlings.de

Sabrina Hummeltenberg

Accounting department

Tel: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-23
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

Email: sabrina.hummeltenberg@fehlings.de

CONTACT PERSON HAMBURG

Office Hamburg

Heckenweg 9
D-21465 Wentorf

Andreas Wind

Distribution for the northern and Scandinavia area

Tel.: +49 (0) 40.7 27 30 37 7
Fax: +49 (0) 40.7 27 30 37 8
Mobile: +49 (0) 174.8 48 07 94

Email: andreas.wind@fehlings.de

CONTACT PERSON KERPEN

Office Kerpen

Buirer Weg 60
D-50171 Kerpen

Dirk Vogels

Distribution for the south-west european area

Tel.: +49 (0) 2275.2 03 70 1
Fax: +49 (0) 2275.2 03 72 1
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.1 68 86 23

Email: dirk.vogels@fehlings.de

CONTACT PERSON SALZWEDEL

Office Salzwedel

Lindenweg 10
D-29410 Salzwedel

Marcel Schmidt

Distribution for the north-east area

Tel.: +49 (0) 3901.3 07 66 52
Fax: +49 (0) 3901.3 07 66 53
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.4 26 74 27

Email: marcel.schmidt@fehlings.de

CONTACT PERSON NETHERLANDS

Office Niederlande

Coornherstraat
NL-7471 ZH Goor

Ad Noortman

Distribution for the Netherlands

Mobile: +31 (0) 641.4 21 28 4

Email: ad.noortman@fehlings.de

Scroll to Top