Holz-Fehlings

 

Holz-Fehlings Gleistechnik und Entsorgung GmbH
Gräwenkolkstraße 107
D-45770 Marl-Sinsen

Telephone: +49 (0) 2365.6 99 40-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2365.6 99 40-10
E-mail: holz@fehlings.de

Contact person

Office Hamburg
Heckenweg 9
D-21465 Wentorf

Contact person

Office Kerpen
Buirer Weg 60
D-50171 Kerpen

Contact person

Office Salzwedel
Lindenweg 10
D-29410 Salzwedel

Contact person

Office Netherlands
Coornherstraat
NL-7471 ZH Goor

Contact person

Contact person Marl

Otto J. Fehlings

Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

E-mail: otto@fehlings.de

Hans-Joachim Rees

Authorized representative of commercial

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-13
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 75 86 04

E-mail: hans-joachim.rees@fehlings.de

Andre Wesseling

Authorized representative of distribution

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-17
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.2 36 11 62

Email: andre.wesseling@fehlings.de

Thorsten Nowaczyk

Sales of new wooden sleepers

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-19
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.5 70 57 15

E-mail: thorsten.nowaczyk@fehlings.de

Dirk Helbich

Sales arms for North Rhine-Westphalia

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.7 58 87 20

E-mail: dirk.helbich@fehlings.de

Katja Wojciechowski

Disposal and disposition

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-11
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

E-mail: katja.woj@fehlings.de

Melanie Fortkord

QM-Beauftragte und EFB

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-12
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

E-mail: melanie.fortkord@fehlings.de

Jan Hausmann

Logistics

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-27
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10
Mobile +49 (0) 173.7 71 69 66

E-mail: jan.hausmann@fehlings.de

Christoph Biela

Internal sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-16
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 32 15 36

E-mail: christoph.biela@fehlings.de

Simon Grunwald

Internal sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

E-mail: simon.grunwald@fehlings.de

Jens Ptaszynski

Internal sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-26
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

E-mail: jens.pta@fehlings.de

Marlon Mallek

Internal sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-22
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-20

E-mail: marlon.mallek@fehlings.de

Margret Winkel

Accounting department

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-15
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

E-mail: margret.winkel@fehlings.de

Valeska Wahlers

Accounting department

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-24
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

E-mail: valeska.wahlers@fehlings.de

Sabrina Hummeltenberg

Accounting department

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-23
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

E-mail: sabrina.hummeltenberg@fehlings.de

Marc Schirrmacher

EDP

Telephone: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 65.6 99 40-10

E-mail: marc.schirrmacher@fehlings.de

Location Hamburg

Office Hamburg

Heckenweg 9
D-21465 Wentorf

Andreas Wind

Distribution for the northern and Scandinavia area

Telephone: +49 (0) 40.7 27 30 37 7
Fax: +49 (0) 40.7 27 30 37 8
Mobile: +49 (0) 174.8 48 07 94

E-mail: andreas.wind@fehlings.de

Location Kerpen

Office Kerpen

Buirer Weg 60
D-50171 Kerpen

Dirk Vogels

Distribution for the south-west european area

Telephone: +49 (0) 2275.2 03 70 1
Fax: +49 (0) 2275.2 03 72 1
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.1 68 86 23

E-mail: dirk.vogels@fehlings.de

Location Salzwedel

Office Salzwedel

Lindenweg 10
D-29410 Salzwedel

Marcel Schmidt

Distribution for the north-east area

Telephone: +49 (0) 3901.3 07 66 52
Fax: +49 (0) 3901.3 07 66 53
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.4 26 74 27

E-mail: marcel.schmidt@fehlings.de

Location Netherlands

Office Netherlands

Coornherstraat
NL-7471 ZH Goor

Ad Noortman

Distribution for the netherlands

Mobile: +31 (0) 641.4 21 28 4

E-mail: ad.noortman@fehlings.de