Künstler Bahntechnik

 

Künstler Bahntechnik GmbH
Im Ruenfeld 1
D-59075 Hamm

Telephone: +49 (0) 2381.54401-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381.54401-91
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact person

Location Chemnitz
Otto-Schmerbach-Straße 19
09117 Chemnitz

Telephone: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26 30
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact person

Location Karlsruhe
Blütenweg 24
D-76199 Karlsruhe

Telephone: +49 (0) 721.66 55 66-22
Fax: +49 (0) 721.66 55 66-23
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact person

Location Röblingen
Industriestraße 8
06179 Teutschenthal OT Steuden

Telephone: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-0
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
E-mail: info@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact person

Contact person Hamm

Nicola Klein

Management

Telephone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
 

E-mail: n.klein@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Kerstin Dittrich

Assistant management

Telephone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 26

E-mail: k.dittrich@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Xaver Eßer

Operations manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobile: +49 (0) 171.4 11 24 34

E-mail: x.esser@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Thomas Heß

Dept. switch construction - vignoles

Telephone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.7 49 90 95

E-mail: t.hess@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Ingo Hildebrandt

Depart track-planing

Telephone: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-33
Fax: +49 (0) 2301.9 10 61-88
Mobile: +49 (0) 162.2 37 65 07

E-mail: i.hildebrandt@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact Chemnitz

Tobias Böhm

Site manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-25
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.5 22 45 50

E-mail: t.boehm@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Heike Herzog

Assistance

Telephone: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-20
Fax: +49 (0) 371.8 66 26-30
 

E-mail: h.herzog@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact person Karlsruhe

Hans-Peter Safferling

Site manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 04
Fax: +49 (0) 621.4 94 96 05
Mobile: +49 (0) 172.7 62 34 63

E-mail: p.safferling@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de

Contact person Röblingen

Sven Sperk

Site manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-11
Fax: +49 (0) 34636.7 02-22
Mobile: +49 (0) 173.1 54 70 72

E-mail: s.sperk@kuenstler-bahntechnik.de